December 6, 2017

Award recipients include, Elaine Wynn, Sen. Cortez Masto, Nancy Saitta, Dawn Gibbons, Chris Giunchigliani Paige Candee, Claytee White,

 Pia Zadora, & Adriana Arevalo - Honored at "Women Awards"

Las Vegas (NV) – The entertainment capital of the world had one of its most s...

October 27, 2016

The TMG Entertainment Network today announced the Honorary Awards recipients of the 17th  Silver State Awards - Women Awards honoring & Recognizing outstanding leadership, inspiration, vision and innovations by individuals that have shaped women roles within private an...

October 1, 2016

Silver State Awards - Woman Awards is a collaborative platform dedicated to Recognizing outstanding Leadership, Inspiration, Vision, and Innovation in individuals & organizations that have shaped women’s roles within the private & public sectors. The Awards categories...

Please reload

Featured Posts

I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags