31ssa- banner 8.jpg

Executive of the Year -   Non - Profit


"Past award recipients have not been nominated"

Heather Engle - Las Vegas Rescue Mission

Christina Vela - St. Jude's Ranch for Childern

Liz Ortenburger -

Linda Perez -

The Shade Tree

Norma Intriago - Dress for Success Southern Neveda

Kimberly Trueba - Girl Scouts of Southern NV