top of page
31ssa- banner 8.jpg

Congresswoman Dina Titus – Education Award:

ssa statue 21.jpg

Congresswoman Dina Titus

Honoree bio.

The "Jim Rogers- Spirit of Education Award”. The award is named after its first recipient and champion of Education, Jim Rogers. “The Spirit of Education Award” is presented to honor an individual’s extraordinary commitment, leadership and vision to Education in the great state of Nevada. Previous Honorary Awards recipients, Includes Jim Rogers, Dr. Carol Harter, Governor Brian Comm. Susan Brager, Bart Patterson, Comm. Chris Giunchgliani and Ande & Glenn Christenson.

bottom of page