top of page
35SSA -  Best.jpg

Excellence in Service Award:

ssa statue 21.jpg



The Award is given to honor an individual’s extraordinary distinction in Community Service. The award recognizes leaders who have maintained a professional lifelong commitment to service for their community. Previous Honorary Awards recipients Includes, Elaine Wynn, Sen.Cortez Masto, Comm. Gibbions, Comm. Giunchiglani, Comm. Brager, Congresswoman Titus, Chief Justice Saitta, Jan Jones and Victoria Feritta (Partial List).

bottom of page